Inatsisartunut qinersinermut qinigassanngortittut 2013

Naimangitsoq Petersen Qaanaaq bodil@greennet.gl
Nikkulaat Heilmann Upernavik pannik@greennet.gl
Magnus Petersen Kullorsuaq mannu@hotmail.com
Isak Hammond Uummannaq isakh@ina.gl
Bia Andersen Broberg Qeqertarsuaq amo1@greennet.gl
Inge-Marie Jensen Rosing Qasigiannguit erneq@greennet.gl
Ane Hansen Aasiaat aneh@nanoq.gl
Peter Olsen Aasiaat anuni@greennet.gl
Jokum Nielsen Aasiaat ujukku@greennet.gl
Hans Aronsen Kangaatsiaq haar@ina.gl
Malene Ingemann Sisimiut ingemann.m.m@greennet.gl
Juliane Enoksen Sisimiut juliane-sisimiut@hotmail.com
Ane Marie Schmidt Hansen Sisimiut amsh@qeqqata.gl
Olga Berthelsen Ljungdahl Sisimiut oblj@qeqqata.gl
Qulutannguaq Berthelsen Sisimiut qulu84@hotmail.com
Agathe Fontain Sisimiut agfo@nanoq.gl
Mimi Karlsen Maniitsoq mimi@ina.gl
Sara Olsvig Nuuk sara.olsvig@ft.dk
Laila K. Thomassen Nuuk alupaat6470@hotmail.com
Aviaq Brandt Nuuk aviaqbrandt@gmail.com
Johan Lund Olsen Nuuk johan@ina.gl
Nikoline Ziemer Nuuk nikoline.ziemer@gmail.com
Kaali Olsen Nuuk kaali@ina.gl
Sofia Rossen Nuuk rossen@greennet.gl
Ove Karl Berthelsen Nuuk okb@greennet.gl
Kuupik Kleist Nuuk kukl@nanoq.gl
Naaja Nathanielsen Nuuk nana@ina.gl
Maliina Abelsen Nuuk mabelsen@gmail.com
Olga P. Berthelsen Nuuk olpe@ina.gl
Aqqaluaq B. Egede Nuuk abe@greennet.gl
Juliane Henningsen Nuuk jhen@ina.gl
Ivana Josefsen Nuuk ivanajosefsen@hotmail.com
Søren P. Lyberth Paamiut solo@sermersooq.gl
Kalistat Lund Narsaq kalistat@greennet.gl
Anga Peter Edvardsen Narsaq kuluks@greennet.gl
Múte Bourup Egede Narsaq mbe@trade.gl
Lasse Davidsen Qaqortoq sera2@greennet.gl
Stine Egede Nørbæk Qaqortoq sen@greennet.gl
Ole Stephensen Qaqortoq norraq@gmail.com
Kelly Berthelsen Qaqortoq kellyberthelsen@hotmail.com
Henrik Brummerstedt Nanortalik brum@greennet.gl
Nukannguaq Adolfsen Nanortalik aqissiaq@greennet.gl
Harald Bianco Tasiilaq habi@ina.gl
Henning Maqe Tasiilaq hema@sermersooq.gl
Tobias Bianco Tasiilaq tobi@sermersooq.gl

Inuit Ataqatigiit Kattuffiat

Imaneq 2
Postbox 321
3900 Nuuk
Kalaallit Nunaat
Phone: (+299) 329888
Website: http://www.ia.gl
Email: ia@ia.gl